FLHS Law Header
Links
Links
Links
Links
Links
Attorney Areas of Practice Email Address
Patrick A. Flanagan  Criminal and Family Law   
Louis I. Hoffman  Retired  
Dennis A. Lieberman  Trials, Criminal Law, Civil Trials, DUI's, White Collar Crime  dlieberman@flhslaw.com
James E. Swaim  1946-2014  
Bradley C. Smith  Business/Corporation Law, Commercial Zoning, Civil Litigation, Personal Injury/Wrongful Death  bsmith@flhslaw.com
Charles F. Geidner  Probate, Estate Planning, General Business Law, Litigation, Collections  cgeidner@flhslaw.com
  David B. Grieshop  Probate (Estates, Wills, Guardianships) Bankruptcy, Criminal, Business   
  Richard Hempfling  Appeals, Criminal Defense, Personal Injury  rhempfling@flhslaw.com
  Kelie Niswonger Personal Injury kniswonger@flhslaw.com 
  A.J. Wagner Mediation, Wills, Trusts, Estates and Guardianship, DUI and Traffic Law, Personal Injury, Criminal Law, Juvenile and Family Law, Bankruptcy. ajwagner@flhslaw.com
  Jimmy Calhoun Criminal Defense and Domestic Relations  jcalhoun@flhslaw.com
  Brent E. Rambo  Collections, Criminal Defense, Family Law, General Civil Litigation  brambo@flhslaw.com
  Frederick B. Lutz  1923 - 2012
       
  Of Counsel    
  Thomas Angelo, III  tangelo711@aol.com
  R. Todd Smith  Real Estate & Hospitality Law 
  Krista R. Kaiser Office Administrator  kkaiser@flhslaw.com
       
  Louisville, KY Office    
  C. David Ewing Complex Litigation, Product Liability, Personal Injury, Malpractice  huntingcreek@insightbb.com
  Damon B. Willis* Personal Injury, Medical Malpractice, Business Litigation  damonwillislawyer@yahoo.com
FLHS Law Contact Info